Bunscoil Bhride Student Council 2017/18

Chairpersons: Emma O'loughlin and Aoibhínn Kennedy

Secretaries: Abi Dillon and Aoibhe Rooney

Class Representatives:
Alice Russell

Leah Kelly

Jessica Flood

Ailbhe Walford

Lucy Keenan

Jade Kelly Wall

Amy Murphy

Ruby Leahy

Lucy Toft

Leah Maloney

Nia Heavey

Sarah Russell

Rachel Omoyayi

Emma Keenan

Back to Top