Back to site

©2024. All rights reserved.
Crafted by Design Bricks.

Our Staff 2023/24

Principal: Maria Rogerson
Deputy Principal: Ciara Ruttledge
Assistant Principals:  Áine De Faoite, Savannah Rowley and Aileen Kelly (Acting)

Class Teachers (2023/24)

Junior Infants: Ms. Ruttledge

Junior and Senior Infants: Ms. Gleeson

Senior Infants: Ms. Costello

First Class: Ms. Dillon

Second Class: Ms. Rowley

Second Class: Ms. Garrahy

Third Class: Ms. Coughlan

Third and Fourth Class: Mr. O’ Sullivan

Fourth Class: Ms. Geraghty

Fifth Class: Ms. Banks

Fifth and Sixth Class: Ms. Marrinan

Sixth Class: Ms de Faoite

Special Education Teachers:

Ms. Beary and Ms. Feeney (job-sharing)

Ms. McEvoy

Ms. Freeborn

Ms. Flynn and Ms. Kelly (part-time)

Bluebells Class Teacher: Ms. Kelly and Ms. Broe (job-sharing)
SNAs: Mary Behan, Laura O’Rourke, Evelyn Kelly, Lisa Donnelly, Olive Whelan, Leanne Casey
Secretary: Catríona Mulpeter
Caretaker: Ray Hoey